Skin So Soft!

prod_1138789On my exploration into bug repellent I have found many types that claim to stop mozzies, ticks etc… from feasting on you. I have already bought a small spray of repellent and some wristbands that have slow release deet in them. However my partner Caroline came up with a suggestion the other day, Avon make a product called “Skin So Soft” which apparently not only makes your skin… so soft, but also repels biting insects. It would seem that it is so good that the Royal Marines use it and it’s rumoured the US Army and SAS also use it!! At the moment it’s £2.50 a bottle, I’ll have a couple of bottles in my kit bag please!

 

 

Leave a Reply

